Thursday , December 13 2018
Breaking News
Home / Entertainment / Sinach, Martin PK, Eli-J, CSO, Others Join BLW Best Songs Hall of Fame

Sinach, Martin PK, Eli-J, CSO, Others Join BLW Best Songs Hall of Fame

From Eben’s ‘Shepherd of My Soul’ to Sinach’s ‘Matchless Love’, 25 songs join LoveWorld Best Songs ranks.

A major highlight of the LoveWorld International Music and Arts award ceremony, since its 2016 inception, has been the Best Songs of the Year hall of fame, an elite ranking of impactful tracks desired by every LoveWorld artiste.

The announcement of this year’s hall of fame inductees was met with some excitement and a little surprise as some artistes made it to the list for the first time.

Rita Soul joined the list in grand style with two songs, ‘As We Pray’, ‘Render My Service’ and her collaboration with Xano, ‘Just Wanna Say’. Eniola also made a first-time entry to the rankings with powerful worship song, ‘Sovereign God’.

The Band UK also joined the Best Songs class in grand style with ‘High Five’, ‘Pray’ and ‘Wonderful King’. Eben and CSO made the list with two songs respectively; Eben’s ‘Shepherd of My Soul’ and ‘Joy in the Holy Ghost’ were recognized similar to CSO’s ‘Holy Spirit’ and ‘Joy’.

Jahdiel received the Best Songs award again for ‘Game Changer’, Israel Strong for ‘My Advantage’, Sophiya for ‘Who You Are Inside’, Eli-J for ‘In Spite of All’, UR Flames for ‘Something to Shout About’, Martin PK for ‘the Name of Jesus’, Sinach for ’Matchless Love’, Rap Nation for ‘Not in Vain’, Chris Shalom for ‘I Bow My Knees’, Ada for ‘Born and Raised for This’, Chosen for ‘When We Pray’, Rozey for ‘Oh Great God’ and Evang. Kathy Woghiren for ‘Blessed be the Lord’!

Congratulations to all winners of the prestigious award! Stay tuned for more winner announcements.

About admin

Check Also

Lyrics: WayMaker By Sinach Hits 50 Million Views And Still-Counting

It’s being an amazing ride since the release of WayMaker; thousands and thousands of mails, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *